The Danes Educational Trust

The Danes Educational Trust was established as a multi-academy trust in June 2016, converting from a single academy trust, St Clement Danes School, to allow the establishment of Croxley Danes School. 

The Trust is led by Dr Josephine Valentine and its offices are based at St Clement Danes School. It has an association with St Clement Danes’ founding charity, Holborn Estates, established in London in 1551.

The Trust currently comprises five schools: St Clement Danes School, Croxley Danes School, Chancellor's School, Onslow St Audrey’s School and De Havilland Primary School.

For more information, please see the Trust's website by following the link below:

The Danes Educational Trust



Danes Educational Trust - Company Number 7671949. Registered in England and Wales at St Clement Danes School, Chenies Road, Chorleywood WD3 6EW. CEO: Dr Josephine Valentine OBE.